The Division One League Board have confirmed 12th January 2013 as the competition’s kick off date for the 2012-13 season.

Forty-eight teams will be grouped into six separate zones to compete in the league nationwide league that will produce three premiership candidates.

Ahead of the start of the league, the DOLB have released a detailed programme beginning with player registration through to the league’s kick-off.

PROGRAMME FOR 2012/2013 DIVISION ONE LEAGUE

Registration – Monday 8th October – Friday 14th December 2012

Inspection of venues – Monday 5th November – Monday 12th November, 2012

Publication process – Monday 17th December – Friday 21st December, 2012

Publication – Monday 24th December – Wednesday 2nd January 2013

Verification – Thursday 3rd January – Wednesday 9th January, 2013

Meeting with Clubs – Tuesday 8th January, 2013.

Kick off – Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th January, 2013

Tags:  


NULL Invalid API key or channelobject(stdClass)#8180 (1) { ["error"]=> object(stdClass)#8127 (3) { ["code"]=> int(403) ["message"]=> string(117) "The request cannot be completed because you have exceeded your quota." ["errors"]=> array(1) { [0]=> object(stdClass)#8119 (3) { ["message"]=> string(117) "The request cannot be completed because you have exceeded your quota." ["domain"]=> string(13) "youtube.quota" ["reason"]=> string(13) "quotaExceeded" } } } }