Dr. Edward Kwapong, delivering his speech, while Dr. Ebenezer Agbettor, Mr. William Easmon, Mr. Leo Quacoopome (Vice President of CIHRM) and Paul Nartey, Board member of the Certification board look on admiringly.

DISCLAIMER: The Views, Comments, Opinions, Contributions and Statements made by Readers and Contributors on this platform do not necessarily represent the views or policy of Multimedia Group Limited.