Exclusive information reaching Myjoyonline.com indicates that the last batch of deputy ministerial nominees will be sent to Parliament today, Monday, March 25, 2013.

Sources at the Presidency say communication to Parliament of the names in line with the provisions of the constitution will be concluded this morning, following the completion of the usual consultations with the party hierarchy and others.

Former Presidential Spokesperson, John Abu Jinapor and Member of Parliament for Nanton in the Northern Region, Ibrahim Mutala Mohammed have been nominated by President John Mahama as deputy Ministers.

According to the source, John Jinapor is heading to either the Energy or Health Ministry as a deputy.