Parliament on Tuesday approved the final list of deputy minister nominees to begin work at their various ministries.

In all twenty nominees were approved bringing the total number of substantive ministers and deputies to 75.

Among some of the nominees include; Messers James Agyenim Boateng and Samuel Okudjeto Ablakwa for the deputy information minister portfolio, Deputy Health Minister Mr. Ben Kumbuor, and all ten deputy regional ministers.

Others are Ebo Kwarteng Oduro, Deputy Minister of Justice and Deputy Attorney General, Kobby Acheampong, Deputy Tourism Minister, Rojo Mettle Nunoo Deputy Minister of Road and High ways.

The House also considered the formula for the proposed disbursement of the MP Common Fund.