The EC Chairperson Jean Mensa on Wednesday, December 9, announced NPP’s Nana Akufo-Addo as the President-elect of Ghana.

On Thursday, he appointed a 15-member transition team to oversee the transition process with Chief of Staff, Akosua Frema Osei-Opare as the Chairperson.

Today on The Law, Lecturer at the Gimpa Law Faculty, Justice Srem Sai joins Samson Lardy Anyenini on to discuss the Presidential Transition.