The Former host of Joy FM's Super Morning Show and aspiring New Patriotic Party (NPP) member of parliament (MP) for Ofoase Ayirebi and Deputy Power Minister and aspiring MP for Yapei Kusawgu have won their seats. 

Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah and John Jinapor are both first timers to have won their respective seat to be legislators. 


More soon…