Deputy Minister-designate for Foreign Affairs, Thomas Mbomba

The Appointments Committee chaired by Joseph Osei Owusu has vetted Deputy Ministerial nominees appointed by President Akufo-Addo.

Facing the Committee was Deputy Minister-designate for Foreign Affairs Thomas Mbamba.

Three others; Abdulai Abanga, Mahama Asei Seini and Mohammed HardibTuferu took turns to appear before the Committee.

Heading to the Works & Housing, Health and Food & Agriculture Ministries respectively, the three also informed the Committee about how they will assist for the President’s second term to be successful.