The Ghana Football Association (GFA) has named Madam Joyce Boatey-Agyei as the head coach of the National U-15 female team.

She will be assisted by Stephen Jojo Ampah with Augustine Atuahene as the Physical Trainer.

Other members of the technical team are James Nanor – Goalkeepers trainer, Dr Mabel Aboah – Team doctor, Hannah Nunoo – Welfare Manager and John Acquah – Equipment manager.

The GFA has also appointed Brong Ahafo Regional FA Chairman Ralph Gyamerah as Chairman with Frank Todd as the vice-chairman.

Other members of the Management Committee are Edna Quagraine, Mohammed Alhassan and Alex Eshun.

Here are the Technical & Management Committee members:


Joyce Boatey- Agyei                                        – Head Coach

Stephen Jojo Ampah                                       – Assistant coach

Augustine Atuahene                                       – Physical Trainer

James Nanor                                                   – Goalkeepers Trainer

Dr. Mabel Aboah                                            – Team Doctor

Hannah Nunoo                                               – Welfare Manager

John Acquah                                                   – Equipment


Ralph Gyamerah                                             – Chairman

Frank Todd                                                      – Vice Chairman

Edna Quagraine                                              – Member

Mohammed Alhassan                                     – Member

Alex Eshun                                                      – Member