Rapper Kofi Jamar has finally released his debut body of work.

This comes after dropping hits such as Roll On, “Asouden” ft Medikal and ‘In the City’ featuring Nigeria’s Ice Prince and Sound City MVP Awards winner for best rapper Khaligraph Jones.

Born Derek Osei Kuffour Prempeh, Kofi Jamar’s, debut tape titled ‘The Truth EP’ was released on May 22, 2020, on all music stores worldwide.

The six songs project sees the GadOne Records signee blending different genres in less than a thousand hours.

Kofi Jamar who shot to fame after winning a rap competition in Kumasi a few years ago proved his versatility on the Truth EP performing four different genres.

“I took time to weave this bodywork since it is my first, I wanted every music lover to have a feel of me even though Hip Hop dominates my music.

“I know when you listen to the truth EP you will love It as much as I did create it,” the rapper said to his fans and music lovers in general about his EP.

Listen to Kofi Jamar The Truth EP below: