Deputy Minster-desigante for Energy, William Owuraku Aidoo

Four Deputy Ministerial appointees faced the Appointments Committee today.

Day 2 of the voting process involved William Owuraku Aidoo, the Deputy Minister-designate for Energy, Finance Deputy Minister-designate Abena Osei-Asare, Deputy Minster-designate for Food and Agriculture, Yaw Frimpong Addo and Kwaku Asante Boateng, the Railway Development Deputy Minister-designate.

These nominees informed the Committee about how they will assist the sector Minister and for that matter, President Akufo-Addo to achieve the objectives for his second term.