The Appointments Committee of Parliament today continued its vetting of some Ministers-designate who will serve in President Akufo-Addo’s second term.

The Minister of Parliamentary Affairs nominee, Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu was the first to face the Committee.

He was followed by Energy Minister-designate, Matthew Opoku Prempeh and the nominee for Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Godfred Yeboah Dame.