With 21 points one-time winner, Adisadel College has qualified for the 2020 NSMQ final after a tough battle.

Contestants from the school beat two-time winners Achimota School and Keta SHS to reach the finals.

The three schools had met big competitors like Prempeh College, Pope John and St Peter’s to qualify for the semi-final round.

Their contest comes after Opoku Ware Secondary School beat Accra Academy and Boa Amponsem with 55 points to grab one of the three final slots.